Bangla remix mp3 songs (2011) download

Songs List:

01.Right There (J-Han Project 2011) – DJ Jaan.mp3
02.I know You Want Me (Boom Boom Pow Mix) – DJ Sam Ft. DJ Abir.mp3
03.On The Floor (Dirty Dutch) – DJ X .mp3
04.Eki Chowa (Enam Remix) – Enam Ahmed.mp3
05.Shahjalal (Remix 2011) – DJ RV.mp3
06.Stereo Love (Electroboys Electrance Mix) – DJ Dip.mp3
07.Give Me Everything (Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo) – DJ Tareq.mp3
08.Beautiful People (Bangla Mix) – DJ Mainul.mp3

Download all song from mediafire:

File Size-19.73MB

Click Here (Zip File)

all songs download are free.
Don't tell me miss.if I have missed any good song.


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More